BROCK COLLECTION | NEW YORK FASHION WEEK #NYFW | #FW17

 

Brock Collection @brockcollection #brockcollection

Key Hair: James Pecis @jamespecis for @oribe | Christian Ceja @christiancrush_oribeNathan Nguyen @nathanlibra Anjelika Martinez @killpretty Dacia Carroll @daciaphenice Adrian De Lozada @adrian_leah for @umbrellasalon

#oribehair #umbrellasalon #oribehaircare #umbrellahair #oribeobsessed @oribeobsessed #aw17 #fw17 #oribepro @lbp #lbp#women #designer #womenswear #modernsalon #umbrellasalon #inspire #runway #backstage # #nyfw #nyc

BROCK COLLECTION | KEY HAIR: JAMES PECIS FOR #ORIBE | #NYFW #SS17

 

Photo Courtesy: Brock Collection | Yannis Vlamos @yannisvlamos / Indigital.tv

Designer: @brockcollection #brockcollection | Key Hair: James Pecis @jamespecis #jamespecis for @oribe | Nathan Nguyen @nathanlibra, Roz Corpuz @lapetiterozay, Jade Deveaturda @rat_atttack for @umbrellasalon #umbrellasalon #oribeobsessed @oribeobsessed #fashionweek #backstage #runway #fashion #salon #hair #newyork #designer #models #beauty @milk #milkstudios

NEW YORK FASHION WEEK #NYFW | BAJA EAST | SPRING/SUMMER ‘16

 

Featuring: BAJA EAST @bajaeast
Key Hair: James Pecis for Oribe Hair Care @oribe
Hair Team: Oribe Hair Care Team Kien Hoang @kienhoang Christian Ceja-Compin @christiancrush_oribe |  Nathan Nguyen @nathanlibra Jennifer Singleton @jennyfakeig Anna Draganova86 for Umbrella Salon @umbrellasalon @milkstudios @cfda @louisorozcomadison @madisonsalon @dannguyenlure

#bajaeast #nyfw #oribe #oribehair #cfda #umbrellasalon #umbrellahair #oribeobsessed #ss16 #oribepro #modernsalon #umbrellasalon #inspire #runway #backstage #nyfw16 #ny #womenswear #bts #model #hair #jamespecis
#milkstudios #milkstudiosnyc

NEW YORK FASHION WEEK #NYFW | JILL STUART | SPRING/SUMMER ‘16

 

Featuring: JILL STUART @jillstuart // Key Hair: James Pecis for Oribe Hair Care @oribe // Hair Team: Oribe Hair Care Team Christian Ceja-Compin @christiancrush_oribe | Jade Deveraturda @rat_atttack for Umbrella Salon @umbrellasalon @industriasuperstudio

#jillstuart #nyfw #oribe #oribehair #umbrellasalon #umbrellahair #oribeobsessed #ss16 #oribepro #modernsalon #umbrellasalon #inspire #runway #backstage #nyfw16 #ny #womenswear #bts #model #hair #jamespecis #industriasuperstudio

NEW YORK FASHION WEEK #NYFW | SALLY LAPOINTE | SPRING/SUMMER ‘16

 

Featuring: SALLY LAPOINTE @sally_lapointe
Key Hair: James Pecis @jamespecis for Oribe Hair Care @oribe
Hair Team: Oribe Hair Care Team | Yanin Colmenero @yanin_colmenero Jade Deveraturda @rat_attack for Umbrella Salon @umbrellasalon @skylightnyc @voguemagazine

#sallylapointe #nyfw #oribe #oribehair #umbrellasalon #umbrellahair #oribeobsessed #ss16 #oribepro #modernsalon #umbrellasalon #inspire #runway #backstage #nyfw16 #ny #skylightnyc #bts #womenswear #bts #model #hair #jamespecis #voguemagazine