CONTENT MAGAZINE AND UMBRELLA SALON | IMAGE CHALLANGE 15’ | BEHIND THE SCENES

 

#IC15 #photographers #editorial #challenge #hair #make-up #mua #style #dtsj #sanjose #shootforthecover #model #agency #oribeobsessed #oribehair #oribe #umbrellahair #bts #photography #photoshoot @contentmag @oribe @umbrellasalon #thankyou #thecultivator #umbrellasalon

Special Thanks! Halverson Model Management @hmmodelagency / Scout Model Agency @scoutmodelagency / Je Model Management @jemodel / Daniel Garcia @thecultivator @danielgarciaphoto

#IC15 TEAM 1: Photographer: Cat Walker @cat.walker / Model: Brianna Olenslager @olenswagger / Hair Stylist: Danielle “Elle” Rivas @deeezies | Umbrella Salon @umbrellasalon / Make-Up Artist: Kate Beery @kariemelissahairandmakeup for @paulmitchellsanjose

#IC15 TEAM 2: Photographer: Khiem Hoang @khiemh | Model: Megan Jay Simrell @heymeganjay Hair Stylist: Vanessa Ramos @vramos86 | Umbrella Salon @umbrellasalon Make-Up Artist: Erin Rose @ill.beauty

#IC15 TEAM 3: Photographer: Daniel Valencia @punanarppy / Model: Megan Federspiel @megan__moore / Hair Stylist: Samantha Clark @sbclark | Umbrella Salon @umbrellasalon / Make-Up Artist: Susan Sarmiento @_susannxo for @sfiec

#IC15 TEAM 4: Photographer: Katie Walsh @kdtheqt / Model: Alexia Balistreri @littleitalyy7 Hair Stylist:  Jade Deveraturda @rat_atttack | Umbrella Salon @umbrellasalon / Make-Up Artist: Jackie Urqueta @jackeeboo for @tspa_beauty_school

#IC15 TEAM 5: Photographer: Vivian Sachs @vivysachs / Model: Lyndon Peters @lpmodel Hair Stylist:  Brie Virta @briebrieeeohhair | Umbrella Salon @umbrellasalon / Make-Up Artist: Amrita Mehta @makeupbyamrita

#IC15 TEAM 6: Photographer: Audrie Van Broers @bolovintage / Model: Nicholas Dombrowski @njdombrowski | David Doss @scepticdreamer / Hair Stylist:  Taylor Virta @taytayypaige | Umbrella Salon @umbrellasalon / Make-Up Artist: Kayla Kruger @glamourbykay

#IC15 TEAM 7: Photographer: Paul Ferradas @paulferradas / Model: Karyta Santos @karytasantos / Hair Stylist: Jennifer Singleton @jennyfakeig | Umbrella Salon @umbrellasalon / Make-Up Artist: Celeste Thompson @cosmetologistceleste

#IC15 TEAM 8: Photographer: Bryant Truong @marlemela / Model: Brooke Belvedere @peggymodels / Hair Stylist: Ashleigh Robinson @ashleigh_official | Umbrella Salon @umbrellasalon / Make-Up Artist: Brittany Jordan @b3tron for @tspa_beauty_school

#IC15 TEAM 9: Photographer: Jessica Perez @_jsscprz / Model: Carly Giacinto @icarlybitch / Hair Stylist: Anna Draganova @annadraganova86 | Umbrella Salon @umbrellasalon / Make-Up Artist: Jennifer Anne Imbat @beautywithjenn

#IC15 TEAM 10: Photographer: Robert Ragazza @lorde_grayson @thememoirist / Model: Alana Ozawa Burns @starryeyeddancerz / Hair Stylist: Jade Deveraturda @rat_atttack | Umbrella Salon @umbrellasalon / Make-Up Artist: Alana Ozawa Burns @starryeyeddancerz

#IC15 TEAM 11: Photographer: Ana Villafane @anavillafane / Model: Danielle Samuel @danii_islandgirl / Hair Stylist: Chloe Lomeli @chloe_confessions | Umbrella Salon @umbrellasalon / Make-Up Artist: Lien DeLong @leindelong

#IC15 TEAM 12: Photographer: Paulina Perrucci @paulinaperrucci / Model: Emilee Bickert @emileerosebickert / Hair Stylist: Adrian DeLozada @adrian_leah | Umbrella Salon @umbrellasalon / Make-Up Artist: Ellie Garcia @ellieggarcia for @sfiec

#IC15 TEAM 13: Photographer: Mark J. Sebastian @markjsebastian @bolovintage / Model: Luca Micheletti @luca_flannels | Haley Gordon @haley.mp3 / Hair Stylist: Nathan Nguyen @nathanlibra | Umbrella Salon @umbrellasalon / Make-Up Artist: Wendy Tran @wendytranartistry

#IC15 TEAM 14: Photographer: Jeremy Givens @jgivensphoto / Model: Eva Collins @evacollins_ | Jane Collins @janecollins_ / Hair Stylist:  Anna Draganova @annadraganova86 | Umbrella Salon @umbrellasalon / Make-Up Artist: Keziah Dauz @keziahdauz

#IC15 TEAM 15: Photographer: Mark Chua @mark_j_chua / Model: Emily Kendler @emily_kendler_ @emily_paigekendler / Hair Stylist: Samantha Clark @sbclark | Umbrella Salon @umbrellasalon / Make-Up Artist: Janyl Moreno @jamoreartistry